Kontakt

Hier erreichst du uns:

Gruppenleitung: gl@pfadi-rankweil.at                                         Nicole, Michaela, Conny

Elternrat: elternrat@pfadi-rankweil.at                                        Stephan, Brigitte

Wichtel: wichtel@pfadi-rankweil.at                                              Christina, David, Jonas, Jessica, Sandra

Wölflinge: woelflinge@pfadi-rankweil.at                                  Nadine, Maximilian, Eva-Maria, Tobias, Ramona

Guides: guides@pfadi-rankweil.at                                                  Jenny, Ulli, Hannah, Jonas, Pablo, Anna

Späher: spaeher@pfadi-rankweil.at                                               Tatjana, Lukas, Robert, Linda, Julian

Caravelles: caravelles@pfadi-rankweil.at                                   Martina, Nadine, Elena

Explorer: explorer@pfadi-rankweil.at                                          Stefan, René, Michael

Ranger: ranger@pfadi-rankweil.at                                                  Kathi, Tanja, Alexandra

Rover: rover@pfadi-rankweil.at                                                       Jürgen, Markus, Christoph

PWA: pwa@pfadi-rankweil.at                                                            Christian, Tanja, Monika, Anneliese