Kontakt

Hier erreichst du uns:

Gruppenleitung: gl@pfadi-rankweil.at                                         Nicole, Michaela, Conny

Elternrat: elternrat@pfadi-rankweil.at                                        Stephan, Brigitte

Wichtel: wichtel@pfadi-rankweil.at                                              Susi, Christina, Melanie, David

Wölflinge: woelflinge@pfadi-rankweil.at                                   René, Bömmel, Nadine, Hannah

Guides: guides@pfadi-rankweil.at                                                  Jenny, Moni, Matze, Ulli, Joshi, Hannah

Späher: spaeher@pfadi-rankweil.at                                               Michael, Jere, Felix, Lukas, Marc, Robert

Caravelles: caravelles@pfadi-rankweil.at                                   Martina, Verena, Nadine, Elena

Explorer: explorer@pfadi-rankweil.at                                          Daniel, Thomas (T), Stefan

Ranger: ranger@pfadi-rankweil.at                                                  Kathi, Rolly, Tanja

Rover: rover@pfadi-rankweil.at                                                       Jürgen, Markus

PWA: pwa@pfadi-rankweil.at                                                            Christian, Tanja, Bianca, Monika, Anneliese